Rumored low-cost new iPhone XR, Cheap iphone

Apple iPhone, the leader of smartphone technology has rumored low-cost new 2018 iPhone XR, come with multiple colors and aluminum sides instead of stainless steel and LCD display. It may cheaper iphone in line up. The iPhone XS and iPhone XS Max are other two of the models, will feature all the new bells and whistles ,according to media reports the company plans to host an event on Wednesday at its campus in Cupertino, California.

So iPhone XS, iPhone XS Max and affordable iPhone XR have to wait until an event at 10 a.m. PT on Wednesday Sept. 12, 2018 at the Steve Jobs Theater on its campus in Cupertino, California

The event will starts promptly at:

  • 10 a.m. PT
  • 1 p.m. ET
  • 5 p.m. UTC

We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a reply